Editorial Team

Name

Post

Affiliation

Email address

Prof. N. A. Aviara

Editor-in-Chief

University of Maiduguri

aviara@azojete.com.ng

Prof. B. S. Waziri

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

University of Maiduguri

waziri@azojete.com.ng

Dr. M. B. Oumarou

Business Manager

University of Maiduguri

oumarou@azojete.com.ng

Prof. Eli Mamman

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

mamman@azojete.com.ng

Dr. B. Gutti

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

gutti@azojete.com.ng

Dr. A. M. Kundiri

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

kundiri@azojete.com.ng

Dr. C. U. Ngene

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

ngene@azojete.com.ng

Dr. B. U. Musa

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

musa@azojete.com.ng

Prof. M. H. Badau

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

badau@azojete.com.ng

Prof. A. T. Abdulrahim

Associate Editor

University of Maiduguri

abdulrahim@azojete.com.ng

Prof. A. F. Alonge

Associate Editor

University of Uyo, Nigeria

falonge6@gmail.com

Dr. Klein E. Ileleji

Associate Editor

Purdue University, West Lafayette

ileleji@purdue.edu

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Associate Editor

The University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

 

Dionéia Motta Monte-Serrat

Associate Editor

University of São Paulo · Departamento de Psicologia · A Análise do Discurso e Interfaces Brazil · São Paulo 

 

Dr Kshanaprava Dhalsamant

Associate Editor

Indian Institute of Technology KLharagpur, India

shreeprava@gmail.com

Prof. Emad Kamil Hussein

Associate Editor

Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University, Technical Collage of Al-Mussaib, Iraq  Babylon

 

Engr. Abdlrahaman O. Otuoze

Associate Editor

School of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Teknologu Malaysia (UTM), Johor Bahru, 81310 Johor, Malaysia

otuoze.ao@unilorin.edu.ng

Dr. E. G. Dada

Editorial Assistant (Admin)

University of Maiduguri

gbengadada@unimaid.edu.ng

Dr. A. Y. Arku 

Editorial Assistant (Publication)

University of Maiduguri

dibal@azojete.com.ng

Engr. S.K. Oyeniyi

Editorial Assistant (Webmaster) 

University of Ibadan

oyeniyi@azojete.com.ng